*Login Required

 

 

*Login Required

*Login Required
 

Assistant and Teaching Job Opportunities

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to list an Assistant Professional position on our website, click here to download and complete the Job Opportunity Form and email it Joan Stuart at jstuart@pgahq.com.
 

 

Position  Facility  Deadline  Dates of Position  Contact Information 
         
Assistant Golf Professional Member
or
Apprentice
Posted January 6, 2017
The Golf Club at
Turner Hill

Ipswich, MA
3/15/17 April 15 - November 1 Nate Hopley, PGA Director of Golf
nhopley@turnerhill.com
         
Assistant Golf Professional
Posted January 24, 2017

For more information, please click here
Nahant Golf Club
Nahant, MA
2/12/17 March 15 - November 15 Toby Ahern, PGA Director of Golf
tobyahernpga@gmail.com
         
Golf Shop Assistant - Part Time
For more information, please click here.

posted February 2, 2017
 
Kingswood Golf Club
Wolfeboro, NH
  April - October Kristy Gleason, PGA Head Professional
kmgpga@gmail.com
Entry Level Assistant Apprentice (level 1
or level 2)

For more information, please click here.
edited March 13, 2017
 
Waverly Oaks Golf Club
Plymouth, MA
  April 1 - November 26 John Simmons, PGA Head Professional
jsimmons@waverlyoaksgc.com
         
Teaching Professionals
posted February 10, 2017
Dilisio Brothers Driving Range
Salem, MA
    Dana Dilisio
dilisio4@gmail.com
         
Assistant Golf Professional-apprentice or Class A
posted February 13, 2017
For more information, please click here.
Poland Spring Country Club
Poland Spring, ME
3/15/17 mid April - mid October Allan Menne, PGA Head Professional
ajmenne@pga.com
         
Teaching Professional (part time)
posted February 17, 2017
For more information, please click here.
Juniper Hills Golf Course
Golf Teaching Center

Northborough, MA
  late April - early October Ken Chrzan, PGA Head Professional
kkchrzan@verizon.net
508.351.9500
         
Assistant Golf Professional
posted February 17, 2017
For more information, please click here.
The Country Club of Halifax
Halifax, MA
3/9/17 April 1 - October 31 (approximately) Steve Colt, PGA Head Professional
scolt@pga.com
         
Assistant Golf Professional
posted February 21, 2017
For more information, please click here.
Cape Cod National GC
Brewster, MA
3/5/17 May 1 - October 15 (both flexible) Jim Campbell, PGA Head Professional
jcampbell@ccngolf.org
         
Entry Level Assistant Apprentice or Class A
posted March 8, 2017
Sugarloaf Golf Club
Carrabassett, ME
5/1/17 May 12 - October 20 Zach Zondlo, PGA Head Professional
zzondlo@pga.com
         
Assistant Golf Professional
posted March 8, 2017
For more information, please click here.
North Andover CC
North Andover, MA
4/1/17 April 15 - October 15 Peter Farley, PGA Head Professional
Peter.Farley@northandovercc.com
         
Assistant Golf Professional
posted March 9, 2017
For more information, please click here.
online application, please click here.
Omni Mt. Washington
Resort & Golf Club
Bretton Woods, NH

 
4/1/17 mid-April to October Vince Runyon, PGA Director of Golf
vince.runyon@omnihotels.com
         
Golf/Nordic Assistant
posted March 15, 2017
For more information, please click here.
 
Eastman Golf Links
New London, NH
  year round Mark Larrabee, PGA Head Professional
mark@eastmannh.org
         

Assist. Golf Professional Level 1 Apprentice
posted March 17, 2017

Ferncroft Country Club
Middleton, MA

 
3/31/17 April 15 - November 12 Phil Leiss, PGA Head Professional
p.leiss@ferncroftcc.com
         
Entry Level Asst. Professional-Apprentice or
Class
A
posted March 20, 2017
Rochester Country Club
Rochester, NH
4/5/17 April 15 Jon Ellis, PGA Head Professional
ellis@rochestercc.com
         
First Assistant PGA Golf Professional
posted March 20, 2017
For more information, please
click here.
 
Vesper Country Club
Tyngsboro, MA

 
4/30/17 ASAP - December 15 Stephen Doyle, PGA Head Professional
sdoyle@vespercc.com