Assistant Professional of the Year

All Class A-8 members are eligible for the Assistant Golf Professional of the Year Award based on his/her efforts as an assistant professional and involvement in Assistants' Association, Chapter, Section and PGA of America activities.


2010  Dana Smith, PGA 
2011  Justin Lawson, PGA 
2012  Tony Decker, PGA 
2013 Rob Jarvis, PGA
2014 Jacob Leech, PGA
2015 Mark Aldrich, PGA
2016 Matt Closter, PGA