2017 NHC Tournament Schedule

DATE EVENT SITE
     
Tues 4-April Spring Meeting Intervale CC, Manchester
Mon 17-April ProAm (BB 4 Some) The Oaks GL, Somersworth
Mon 1-May NEPGA ProAm Portsmouth CC, Greenland
Mon 8-May ProAm (BB 4 Some) Wentworth By The Sea, Newcastle
Mon 15-May ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Concord CC, Concord
Mon 22-May ProAm (BB 4 Some) Scottish Highlands, Salem
Tues 30.May ProAm (BB 4 Some) Beaver Meadow GC, Concord
Mon-5-June Pro + 1 Am Gross Intervale CC, Manchester
W/T 7,8-June NE OPEN Quechee, Vermont
Mon 12-June ProAm (BB 4  Some) Pheasant Ridge CG, Gilford
Mon 19-June ProAm (1BBG&1BBN) Keene CC, Keene
Mon 26-June ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Stonebridge CC, Goffstown
Wed 5-July ProLady Championship Derryfield CC, Manchester
Mon 10-July ProSr Championship  Pease GC, Greenland
Mon 17-July ProPro Championship Montcalm GC, Enfield
Mon 24-July ProAm (BB 4 Some) Owl's Nest, Campton
Mon-31-July ProAm (2BBG & 2BBN) Canterbury Woods, Canterbury
M/T 7-8-Aug Chapter Championship North Conway CC, North Conway
Mon 14-Aug Mohegan Sun Qualifier Hanover CC, Hanover
M-W 21-23-Aug NEPGA Championship Renaissance/Turner Hill
Mon 28-Aug ProGross Championship Rochester CC, Rochester
Tues 5-Sept ProAm (Met Style) Passaconaway CC, Litchfield
Mon 11-Sept ProAm (BB 4 Some)) Cochecho CC, Dover
Mon 18-Sept McDonough/ProAm  Lake Winnipesaukee CC, New Durham
Mon 25-Sept ProAm (2BBG& 2BBN) Portsmouth CC, Greenland
Mon 2-Oct ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Abenaqui CC, Rye Beach
Tues 10-Oct ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Bald Peak CC, Melvin Village
Mon 16-Oct ProAm (BB 4 Some( Laconia CC, Laconia

 

 

Table of Contents

1 - 2017 NHC Tournament Schedule
2 - 2017 NHC Board of Directors
 








 

NH Chapter President
Timothy Loch, PGA
Cochecho Country Club

tloch72@yahoo.com

 
NH Schedule
 
Event Registration &
Player Updates
Blue Golf Id:
Password:
  Remember me
 
New member? Sign up now!
 
Forgot your password?
Powered by BlueGolf