Staff


Mike Higgins

Executive Director
(508) 869-0000x60702
mhiggins@pgahq.com

Joan Stuart

Director of Accounting & Finance
(508) 869-0000x60712
jstuart@pgahq.com

Dave McAdams

Director of Operations
(508) 869-0000x60703
dmcadams@pgahq.com

Ron Green, PGA

Director, Rules & Championships
(508) 869-0000
rgreen@pgahq.com

Max Doctoroff, PGA

Tournament Director
(508) 869-0000
mdoctoroff@pgahq.com

Jacy Settles

Director of Junior Golf & Player Development
(508) 869-0000x60705
jsettles@pgahq.com

Chris Clayton

Assistant Tournament Director
(508)-869-0000
cclayton@pgahq.com

Kristen Garrone

Marketing and Communications
(508) 869-0000
KGarrone@pgahq.com

Michael P. Arsenault, PGA

Operations Manager, ME Chapter
(207) 934-4513
marsenault@pgahq.com

Dave Christy, PGA

Operations Manager, VT Chapter
(802) 476-7007
dchristy@pgahq.com

Mickey Herron, PGA

Operations Manager, CC Chapter
(508) 505-5120
mherron@pgahq.com

Frank Swierz

Operations Manager, NH Chapter
(603) 493-5282
f.swierz@comcast.net

Sean Duong

Operations Manager, RI Chapter
(617) 529-5114
sduong@pgahq.com