Today is February 21, 2017
Feb 2017

Staff


Mike Higgins

Executive Director
(508) 869-0000x60702
mhiggins@pgahq.com

Joan Stuart

Director of Accounting & Finance
(508) 869-0000x60712
jstuart@pgahq.com

Dave McAdams

Director of Operations
(508) 869-0000x60703
dmcadams@pgahq.com

Ron Green, PGA

Director, Rules & Championships
(508) 869-0000
rgreen@pgahq.com

Jacy Settles

Director of Junior Golf & Player Development
(508) 869-0000x60705
jsettles@pgahq.com

Kristen Garrone

Marketing and Communications
(508) 869-0000
KGarrone@pgahq.com

Chris Clayton

Assistant Tournament Director
(508)-869-0000
cclayton@pgahq.com

Dave Christy, PGA

Operations Manager, Vermont Chapter
(802) 476-7007
dchristy@pgahq.com

Mickey Herron, PGA

Tournament Manager Cape Cod and RI Chapters
(508) 505-5120
mherron@pgahq.com

Frank Swierz

Tournament Manager, New Hampshire Chapter
(603) 493-5282
f.swierz@comcast.net

Michael P. Arsenault, PGA

Operations Manager, Maine Chapter
(207) 934-4513
marsenault228@gmail.com