

2023 Board of Directors

President Tim Riese Pease GC

Vice President Phil Davis Beaver Meadow GC

Secretary Allison Mitzel Laconia CC

At Large Member Matt Arvanitis SNHU

At Large Member Dan Kish The Indoor GC

Past President Cory Mansfield Derryfield CC

District Director Cory Mansfield Derryfield CC

NEPGA Secretary JoAnn Flynne Windham CC

Operations Manager Ken Hamel NEPGA