*Login Required

 

 

*Login Required

*Login Required

2019 Assistant and Teaching Job Opportunities

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to list an Assistant Professional position or Teaching position on our website, click here to download and complete the Job Opportunity Form and email it Joan Stuart at jstuart@pgahq.com.

 


 

 

 

Position  Facility  Deadline  Dates of Position  Contact Information 
         
         
Assistant Golf
Professional
For more information,
please, click here.
Posted Dec. 19, 2018

 
Manchester CC
Manchester Ctr, VT
  4/1/19 -10/31/19 Kim O'Neil, PGA Head Professional
kim@kponeil.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional Entry Level
or PGA Associate
Posted Dec. 19, 2018

 
Sagamore Spring GC-Lynnfield, MA 01940 2/28/19 May-August
flexible
Tim Doucette, Asst Golf Professional
tdoucette@sagamoregolf.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate of Class A

updated Jan. 28, 2019.  For more
information, please
click here.

 
Crestwood CC
Rehoboth, MA 02769
2/28/19 4/15/19-
10/31/19
flexible
Greg Rounds
grounds250@aol.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate of Class A
Posted Jan. 7, 2019
Wentworth By The Sea
Rye, NH 03870
3/1/19 4/15/19-
10/15/19
flexible
Gordon Swennes, PGA Head Golf
Professional
gswennes@wentworthbytheseacc.com

 
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate of Class A
Posted Jan. 8, 2019
Jay Peak Golf Club
Jay, VT 05859
4/1/19 5/15/19-
10/1/19
Jaime Stenger,  Director of Golf
jstenger@jaypeakresort.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional Associate Level 1/
Shop Asst Manager
For information,
click here.
Posted Jan. 9, 2019
Green Meadow GC
Hudson, NH 03051
  mid-March-mid-December
flexible
Peter Dupuis, PGA Head Golf
Professional
pdupuis@golfmanagementco.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Posted Jan 10, 2019


 
The Meadows GC
Litchfield, ME 04350
2/25/19 5/1/19-10/1/19 Sam Hawthorne, Director of Golf
info@themeadowsgolfclub.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate of Class A
For information,
please click here.
Posted Jan 18, 2019
Tarratine GC
Isleboro, ME 04848
3/1/19 6/14/19-9/8/19 Paul F. Emmi, PGA Head Golf Professional
pfemmi@gmail.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate
For information, please click here.
Posted Jan 24, 2019

 
The Golf Club of New
England
Stratham, NH 03885
3/1/19 4/1/19-flexible Greg Sandell, PGA Head Golf
Professional
sandellg@gmail.com
         
Entry Level Asst.
Golf Professional
Associate
Posted Jan 28, 2019
The Brookside Club
Bourne, MA 02532
3/1/19 4/1/19-12/1/19
part time 12/1-3/31
Chris Gagnon, PGA Head Golf
Professional
cgagnon@pga.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional
For information,
please
click here.
Posted Feb. 1, 2019
Westborough CC
Westborough, MA
3/1/19 4/1/19-11/8/19 Jack Negoshian, PGA Head Golf
Professional
westborocountryclub@gmail.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional
For information,
please click here.
Posted Feb. 11, 2019
Cohasset Golf Club
Cohasset, MA
3/15/19 4/1/19-10/31/19 Bryan Kienke, PGA Head Golf
Professional
bryankienke@gmail.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional - either
Associate or Class A
Posted Feb. 12, 2019
Dedham Country and
Polo Club
Dedham, MA
2/23/19 4/1/19-negotiable James Noris, PGA Head Golf
Professional
golf@dedhamclub.org
         
Assistant Golf
Professional - either
Associate or Class A
Entry Level
for information,
please click here.
Posted Feb. 12,
2019
Newton Commonwealth
GC
Newton, MA
3/15/19 4/1/19-11/1/19
flexible
Albie Bargoot, General Manager
albie.bargoot@gmail.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional - either
Associate or Class A
Posted Feb. 12, 2019
Whitinsville Golf Club
Whitinsville, MA
3/8/19 4/12/19-10/25/19 Mark Aldrich, PGA Head Golf
Professional
markaldrichpga@gmail.com
         
Assistant Golf
Professional
for information,
please click here.
Posted Feb. 13,
2019

 
Agawam Hunt Club
Rumford, RI
  5/10/19-10/31/19 Norm Alberigo, PGA Head Golf
Professional
nalberigo@agawamhunt.org