Rob Jarvis receiving the Horton Smith Award Tony Decker receiving the Professional of the year award! Chris Twombly receiving the Teacher of the year Award! Doug Van Wickler receiving the Bill Strausbaugh Award! Brian Bickford receiving the Merchandiser of the year award Public course Jason Hurd Receiving the Patriot Award From Left to Right Doug Van Wickler, Chris Twombly, Jason Hurd, Tony Decker, Brian Bickford, Rob Jarvis

John Hickson Named Maine Chapter Player of the Year

Congratulations to our Maine Chapter Player of the Year for 2014, John Hickson, PGA of Mere Creek Golf Course. Click here to view the final standings.


Results: Maine Chapter Pro-Assisant Championship

The Maine Chapter Pro-Assistant Championship was held at Martindale Country Club on Thursday, October 2nd.  Click here to view the results.

Pictured left: Champions Don Roberts and Matthew Loubier from Waterville CC


State of Maine Championship

Click to view complete leaderboard
Event Registration &
Player Updates
Blue Golf Id:
  Remember me
New member? Sign up now!
Forgot your password?
Powered by BlueGolf

Jason Hurd, PGA
President, Maine Chapter
Augusta Country Club