Registration Instructions:

You must enter your Last Name and Customer ID to begin the registration process. Please call Joan at 508-869-0000 if you need assistance looking up your Customer ID.

Non-PGA members: If you are making a purchase with us for the first time, you do not need to enter this information. Instead, look for the link at the bottom of the registration screen that reads "Not already a customer? Click here". Click on that link to enter your contact information and register for the Awards Dinner.


Player Development Award

previously known as President's Plaque

The Player Development Award is designed to recognize a PGA Professional for extraordinary and exemplary contributions and achievements in the area of player development. This award considers the PGA Professional’s growth of the game leadership commitment at the Section and National levels and the impact made at the facility.


2006  Brian Bain, PGA 
2007  Bob Beach, PGA 
2008  Susan Bond, PGA 
2009  Brian Bain, PGA 
2010  Brian Bain, PGA 
2011  Barrie Bruce, PGA 
2012 Matt Griffith, PGA
2013 Zack Wyman, PGA 
2014 David Donnellan, PGA
2015 Brian Bickford, PGA
2016 Rick Johnson, PGA
2017 Todd Cook, PGA