Registration Instructions:

You must enter your Last Name and Customer ID to begin the registration process. Please call Joan at 508-869-0000 if you need assistance looking up your Customer ID.

Non-PGA members: If you are making a purchase with us for the first time, you do not need to enter this information. Instead, look for the link at the bottom of the registration screen that reads "Not already a customer? Click here". Click on that link to enter your contact information and register for the Awards Dinner.


Horton Smith Award

The Horton Smith Award recognizes the PGA Professional who is the model educator of PGA Golf Professionals. This award is designed to give special recognition to an individual PGA Professional for outstanding and continuing contributions to professional education.




1976 Ken Campbell, PGA
1977 Jim O'Leary, PGA
1978-1981 Not Given
1982 Les Bond, PGA
1983 Not Given
1984 Kurt Sokolowski, PGA
1985 Tom Tetrault, PGA
1986 Steve Sewell, PGA
1987 Al Biondi
1988 Charles Lanzetta
1989 Steve Sewell, PGA
1990 Steve Sewell, PGA
1991 Don Lyons, PGA
1992 Don Lyons, PGA
1993 Don Lyons, PGA
1994 Mark Larrabee, PGA
1995 Don Lyons, PGA
1996 William Safrin, PGA
1997 Dave Pfannenstein, PGA
1998 William Safrin, PGA
1999 Francis Leary, PGA
2000 William Safrin, PGA
2001 Jim Noris, PGA 
2002 Kevin Walker, PGA 
2003 Tony Decker, PGA 
2004 Francis P. Leary, PGA 
2005 Larry Kelley, PGA 
2006 Tom Cavicchi, PGA
2007 Tom Cavicchi, PGA
2008 Tony Decker, PGA
2009 Bob Beach, PGA
2010 Susan Bond, PGA
2011 Bob Beach, PGA
2012 Bob Beach, PGA
2013 Tom Moffat, PGA
2014 Brendan Walsh, PGA
2015 Rob Jarvis, PGA
2016 Mark Bradshaw, PGA
2017 Mark Bradshaw, PGA