

Name

Scott Devito

Cory Mansfield

Joanne Flynn

Alex Kirk

Phil Davis

Tim Riese

Tim Loch

Ken Hamel

Title

President

Vice President

District Director

Delegate at Large

Delegate at Large

Secretary

Past President

Tournament Manager

Course

Pease GC

Derryfield CC

Windham CC

Hanover CC

Beaver Meadow

Pease GC

Cochecho CC

NEPGA