2019 NHC Tournament Schedule

DATE EVENT SITE
Thurs 18- April Spring Meeting Intervale CC, Manchester
Mon 22-April ProAm (BB 4 Some) The Oaks GL, Somersworth
Mon 29-April ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Manchester CC, Manchester
Mon 6-May NEPGA ProAm Portsmouth CC, Greenland
Mon 13-May ProAm (BB 4 Some) Wentworth By The Sea, Newcastle
Mon 20-May ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Concord CC, Concord
Tues 28-May ProAm (BB 4 Some) Beaver Meadow GC, Concord
Mon 3-June Pro+1Am Gross Intervale CC, Manchester
Mon 10-June ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Canterbury Woods, Canterbury
Mon 17-June ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Stonebridge CC, Goffstown
Mon 24-June ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Keene CC, Keene
Mon 1-July ProLady Championship Derryfield CC, Manchester
Mon 8-July ProSr Championship  Pease GC, Greenland
Mon 15-July NEPGA Stroke Play Manchester CC, Manchester
Mo-22-July NH Open  
Mon 29-July ProPro Championship Montcalm GC, Enfield
M/T/W 5-7-Aug NEPGA Championship Manchester CC/Concord CC
M/T 12-13-Aug NHC Championship No. Conway CC, No. Conway
Mon 26-Aug ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Rochester CC, Rochester
Tues 3-Sept ProAm (Met Style) Passaconaway CC, Litchfield
Mon 9-Sept ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Montcalm GC, Enfield
Mon 16-Sept ProAm (BB 4 Some) Cochecho CC, Dover
Mon 23-Sept Mohegan Sun Qualifier Hanover CC, Hanover
Mon 30-Sept ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Sky Meadow CC, Nashua
Mon 7-Oct ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Bald Peak CC, Melvin Village
Tues 15-Oct ProAm (1BBG & 1BBN) Abenqaui CC, Rye Beach
Thurs 17-Oct Fall Meeting TBA

 

 

Table of Contents

1 - 2019 NHC Tournament Schedule
2 - 2019 NHC Board of Directors








NH Chapter President
Scott Devito, PGA
Pease Golf Club

s.devito@peasedev.org

2018 NH Schedule
Event Registration &
Player Updates
Blue Golf Id:
Password:
  Remember me
 
New member? Sign up now!
 
Forgot your password?
Powered by BlueGolf

2018 Player's Fee

2018 HIO Pool