Skip to Content

Assistant Job Opportunities

2021 and 2022 Assistant and Teaching Job Opportunities

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to list an Assistant Professional position or Teaching position on our website, download and complete the Job Opportunity Form and email it Joan Stuart at jstuart@pgahq.com.

To view the current Assistant Job Opportunities that are posted on the PGA of America’s website, please click here.

Position Facility Deadline Dates of Position Contact Information
Career Services Consultant PGA of America 11/1/2021 Full-Time For Full Job Posting & Application, Click Here
Golf Professional Sassamon Trace Golf Course Open Until Filled Full-Time Click Here for Full Application Information
Lead Assistant Golf Professional Pine Brook Country Club (Weston, MA) Year-Round, starts this winter. Contact Head Professional Keith Barber, PGA (kbarber@pbccma.com) for more information or CLICK HERE
Assistant Golf Professional The International Golf Club (Bolton, Mass.) Contact David McQuade, PGA for more information 

davidmcquade@comcast.net

Lead Assistant Golf Professional Ferncroft CC (Middleton, MA) Contact Phil Leiss, PGA for more information (p.leiss@ferncroftcc.com) or CLICK HERE
Assistant Professional Ferncroft CC (Middleton, MA) Contact Phil Leiss, PGA for more information (p.leiss@ferncroftcc.com) or CLICK HERE
First Assistant Golf Professional Ekwanok Country Club May through October CLICK HERE for more information or send resume and reference to Tom Mackey, Head Golf Professional (tom@ekwanok.com).
Lead Assistant Golf Professional Manchester Country Club (VT) For more information & application instructions CLICK HERE. Contact Peter Weatherby, PGA at pweatherby@mccvt.com.
Golf Professional Assistant either Class A in good standing or Associate Assistant actively working as Class A Membership
For more information, please click here.
Posted July 7, 2021
Winnipesaukee Golf Club
New Durham, NH
asap until end of October Kevin Roberts, PGA Director of Golf
kroberts@lwgcnh.com
PGA Associate Assistant
Posted July 9, 2021
The Milton-Hoosic Club
Canton, MA
7/31/21 asap to November 30th
(seasonal)
Todd Cook, PGA Head Golf Professional
toddcookgolf@gmail.com
PGA Golf Course Professional
Sassamon Trace Golf Course
Natick, MA
Open Until Filled
ASAP
Apply at Town Website: please click here
PGA Professional or Associate Assistant
Posted September 17, 2021
Highfields Golf & CC
Grafton, MA
3/31/22
4/1/22-11/1/22
Conor Hibbard, Associate with information at
conor@highfieldsgolfcc.com or 508.839.1945 x225
Assistant Type:  entry level, PGA Associate, Class A Members
For more information, please click here.
Posted September 17, 2021
Pleasant Valley Country Club
Sutton, MA
4/1/2022
4/15/22 – 11/1/22
Paul Parajeckas, PGA Head Professional
pparajeckas@pleasantvalleycc.com
or proshop@pleasantvalleycc.com
Assistant Type:  entry level, PGA Associate, Class A Members
Please click here for updated information.
Posted September 28, 2021
updated October 15, 2021
Mink Meadows Golf Course
Vineyard Haven, MA
1/15/2022
4/15/22
negotiable
10/31/22
with possible option year round
Allan Menne, PGA Head Professional
resume to ajmenne@pga.com
Assistant PGA Associate or Class A Member
Posted October 15, 2021
Sacconnesset Golf Club
Falmouth, MA
until filled
3/1/22 – 12/15/22
Doug Errhalt, PGA Director of Golf
derrhalt@sacconnessetgolf.com