Skip to Content

Assistant Job Opportunities

2020 Assistant and Teaching Job Opportunities

In addition to posting your employment opportunities on PGA.org, if you would like to list an Assistant Professional position or Teaching position on our website, download and complete the Job Opportunity Form and email it Joan Stuart at jstuart@pgahq.com.

To view the current Assistant Job Opportunities that are posted on the PGA of America’s website, please click here.

Position Facility Deadline Dates of Position Contact Information
Seasonal Teaching Professional
For more information, please click here.
Posted June 28, 2019
Turtle Creek Club
Tequesta, FL
November-April 15, 2020 Matt Doyle, PGA Head Golf Professional
headpro@turtlecreekclub.com
Teaching Golf Professional
Posted August 16, 2019
The Boston Golf Collective
Boston, MA
12/1/19 Year round starting 2/20
Initially 15-20 hrs per week
Jesse Struebing
bostongolfcollective@gmail.com
Teaching Golf Professional
Level Two or higher Associate or Class A
For more information, please click here.
Posted August 22, 2019
PGA Tour SuperStore
Braintree, MA
until filled Kevin Cullivan, General Manager
kcullivan@pgatss.com
Assistant Golf Professional
For more information, please click here.
Posted October 10, 20019
Passaconaway Country Club
Hidden Creek Country Club
Litchfield, NH
12/1/19 4/1/20 – 10/15/20 Joel St.Laurent, PGA Director of Golf
joel@passaconawaycc.com
Entry Level Associate
Posted October 15, 2019
Montaup Country Club
Portsmouth, RI
until filled 4/1/20 – 10/15/20 Stephen Diemoz, PGA Head Professional
sdiemoz@comcast.net
Class A PGA Assistant Professional
Posted October 18, 2019
The Bay Club at Mattapoisett
Mattapoisett, MA
1/31/20 4/12/20 – 10/31/20
start date negotiable
Ben Egan, PGA Head Professional
began@bayclubmatt.com
Assistant Golf Professional (Prefer Class A)
For more information, please click here.
Posted October 25, 2019
Andover Country Club
Andover, MA
12/1/19 3/1/20 – 12/31/20 Kevin Christofaro, PGA Head Professional
Kevin@andovercountryclub.com
Assistant Golf Professional (Associate or Class A)
For more information, please click here.
Posted October 30, 2019
Eastward Ho! Country Club
Chatham, MA
12/31/2019 4/15/20 – 10/15/20 Jason Winslow, PGA Head Professional
jwinslow@eastwardho.net