Skip to Content

MA Chapter

Welcome to the Massachusetts Chapter!

MA Chapter News

Massachusetts Chapter Holds Inaugural Scholarship Pro-Am

Massachusetts Chapter Holds Inaugural Scholarship Pro-Am

October 26, 2022

MARBLEHEAD, Mass- The Massachusetts Chapter held its Inaugural Scholarship Pro-Am on Monday at Tedesco Country Club! This event has been created to

read more
Hanefeld Prevails in Playoff to Win Mass Chapter Championship

Hanefeld Prevails in Playoff to Win Mass Chapter Championship

August 30, 2022

STERLING, Mass.—Kirk Hanefeld (Salem CC) defeated Dan Gillis (Nabnasset Lake CC) in a 1-hole playoff on Monday to capture the 2022 Massachusetts

read more
Blackstone National Records Victory for Second Consecutive Year at Foxborough CC Pro-Am

Blackstone National Records Victory for Second Consecutive Year at Foxborough CC Pro-Am

June 16, 2022

FOXBOROUGH, Mass.- The Massachusetts Chapter was back in action this Wednesday with their first Pro-Am of the season at Foxborough Country Club. The

read more
VIEW ALL NEWS

2023 Massachusetts Chapter Tournament Schedule

The 2023 Massachusetts Chapter Schedule will be released soon. Check back for updates!

Quick Links

Avidia Bank

Proud Partner of the Massachusetts Chapter Championship

Cliff Thompson
Tel: 978-567-3658
Cell: 978-875-0278
c.thompson@avidiabank.com

42 Main St
Hudson, MA 01749

avidiabank.com
Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

Proud Partner of the Massachusetts Chapter Championship


Rep: Joe Lamoly
18 Henry Graf Jr. Rd.
Newburyport, MA 01950
(800) 896-1230
joe@tournamentsolutions.com

tournamentsoulutions.com

Callaway

Proud Partner of the Massachusetts Chapter Championship

Rep: Mike Perreault
mike.perreault@callawaygolf.com
(413) 575-2927

callawaygolf.com

15th Golf Club

Presenting Partner of the 2021 Massachusetts Chapter Player of the Year Race

Brad Sherman, PGA
brad@15thgolfclub.com
(774) 678-0711

15thgolfclub.com

Five Star Golf Cars

Supporting Partner of the Massachusetts Chapter Scholarship Pro-Am
Larry Kelley, PGA, Owner
(802) 558-0756
larry@fivestargolfcars.com

fivestargolfcars.com

Fox Pest Control

Supporting Partner of the Indian Ridge Pro-Pro

Jason Thompson (Owner)
boston@fox-pest.com
(508) 257-7556

foxpest-boston.com

Massachusetts Chapter Board of Directors

President

David Sibley, PGA
Gannon Municipal GC
david@gannongolfclub.com

Vice-President

Peter Hulbert, PGA
Charter Oak CC
phulbert@charteroakcc.com

Secretary

Maddy Belden, PGA
Salem CC
maddybelden@gmail.com

Honorary President

Shawn Durocher, PGA
Cyprian Keyes GC
shawnd@cypriankeyes.com

District Director

Mark Aldrich, PGA
Whitinsville GC
markaldrichpga@gmail.com

District Director

Jeff Martin, PGA
Wollaston GC
jeffmartinpga@gmail.com

District Director

Brendan Walsh, PGA
The Country Club
bwalsh@tcclub.com