Skip to Content

Partners

National Partners

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

NEPGA Professional Championship

NEPGA Stroke Play Series

Omega

Omega

Presenting Partner of the NEPGA Player of the Year & NEPGA Championship

Club Car

Club Car

NEPGA Professional Championship

National Car Rental

Presenting Partner, NEPGA Assistants Championship

Platinum Level

Avidia Bank

Avidia Bank

Stroke Play Series
Cliff Thompson


Tel: 978-567-3658
Cell: 978-875-0278

42 Main St
Hudson, MA 01749

c.thompson@avidiabank.com
Mohegan Sun

Mohegan Sun

Travel Partner

Rep: Marc Provost
Regional Marketing Manager
860.862.7415

mprovost@mohegansun.com

Five Star Golf Cars & Utility Vehicles

Pro-Superintendent, Las Vegas ProAm

Owner, Larry Kelley, PGA
802.558.0756
larry@fivestargolfcars.com

Owner, Matt McDonald
207.289.8717
matt@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Tim Russell NH/MA
603.557.3463
tim@fivestargolfcars.com

True Spec Golf

True Spec Golf

Nick DelSapio, PGA
Master Fitter
nick.delsapio@truespecgolf.com

Tim Cote
Business Development
tim@truespecgolf.com

Goslings Rum

Goslings Rum

The Official Rum of the New England PGA

Robby Thompson
Champion Golf Group, LLC
774.281.0301

robby@championgolfgroupllc.com
Titleist

Titleist

Pro-Assistant, Pro-Junior

Rep: Mark Finnerty
Cell: 774.200.0723
mark_finnerty@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Greblick
215 Melrose Street
Auburndale, MA 02466
Bus: 617.916.0133
Fax: 617.916.0175
Cell: 774.273.0169
dave_greblick@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Greg Ludes
33 Pleasant Point Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bus: 866.750.7131 x 4466
Cell: 774.200.1090
greg_ludes@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Moynihan, PGA
232 Sleepy Hollow Farm Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Cell: 774.273.0137
Bus: 800.225.8500
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com

Yamaha

Yamaha Golf Cars

Stroke Play Series, NE Open

Rep: Jon Cookson, Rhode Island
Cell: 774.644.2304
joncookson@newenglandgolfcars.com


Rep: Mark Cunningham, PGA
Cell: 508.269.5956
:mark@newenglandgolfcars.com

TaylorMade

TaylorMade

Jr. Tour


Rep: Mark Thompson
36 Laurel Court
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bus/Cell: 412.951.2080
mark.thompson@tmag.com

FootJoy

FootJoy

Pro-Assistant, Pro-Junior

Rep: Dave Woods
33 Grandview Avenue
Duxbury, MA 02332
Cell: 781.504.6305
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Peter Butt
2 Lowe Meadow Lane
North Attleboro, MA 02760
Bus/Cell: 774.328.0150
peter_butt@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Bryan Saylor
19 Susannah’s Crossing
Dover, NH 03820
Cell: 412.585.1323
Bryan_Saylor@acushnetgolf.com

Callaway

Callaway

Chapter Championships

Rep: Peter Guild
Cell: 508.717.1455
Peter.guild@callawaygolf.com

Rep: Erin Henderson
Cell: 508.648.8643
erinh@callawaygolf.com

Adidas

Adidas

Pro-Officer

Regional Sales Mgr.: Mike Brown
325 Valley Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083
Bus/Cell: 484.431.8191
Mike.brown@tmag.com

Rep: John Lano, PGA
30 Bernard Rd.
Stratford, NH 03884
Bus/Cell: 703.628.6549
john.lano@tmag.com

Gold Level

Cobra Puma Golf

Cobra Puma Golf

ProAm Championship

Rep: Clem Lamarre
PO Box 87055
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Cell: 508.280.0777
Fax: 508.992.0999
clamarre.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Prize Possessions

Prize Possessions

ProPro Match Play, Pro+1 Am

Owner, Jim Lynch
340R Vanderbilt Ave.
Norwood, MA 02062
Bus: 800.283.1166

jiml@prizepossessions.com
Bushnell

Bushnell

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Adam Casey
PO Box 164
Newmarket, NH 03857
Bus: 603.769.9026
adam@caseygolfsales.com

Rep: Jim Mayo
239 Newton Lane
White River Junction, VT
Bus: 860.841.7540
jmayogolf@aol.com

Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

NEPGA Foundation, Chapter Championships, Pro-Officer, Wemyss ProAm


Rep: Joe Lamoly
18 Henry Graf Jr. Rd.
Newburyport, MA 01950
Bus: 800.896.1230
joe@tournamentsolutions.com

Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Stroke Play Series

Regional Sales Mgr: Greg Sweeten
213 SE Chelsea Dr.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

Rep: Chris Kerr
chris.kerr@cutterbuck.com
516.296.0909

chris.kerr@cutterbuck.com
AHEAD

AHEAD

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Dan Dempsey, PGA
270 Samuel Barnet Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Bus: 978.368.3651
Cell: 978.833.6980

dand@aheadhq.com

Silver Level

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Hole-in-One U.S.A.

Partners Program

Owner: David Nelson
9500 Prototype Ct.
Reno, NV 89521
Cell: 775.232.1422

david.nelson@nfp.com
Linksoul

Linksoul

Rep: Kristen May
Bus: 978.337.7446

kristenmmay@linksoul.com
Cleveland/Srixon/XXIO

Cleveland/Srixon/XXIO

Rep: Matt Howard
663 Winter St.
Hanson, MA 02341
Cell: 617.775.0132
matthoward@clevelandgolf.com

Rep: AJ Ruwet
1712 Torringford St
Torrington, CT 06790
Cell: 413.329.8593
AJRuwet@clevelandgolf.com

Rep: John Carey
9 Snaphook Dr.
York, ME 03909
Cell: 207.475.3540
jcgolfsales@gmail.com

TurfHound

TurfHound

Rep: Brian Golden
Office: 301.637.9152
Mobile: 301.529.7825

Brian.Golden@turfhound.com
Imperial

Imperial

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349
halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Rep: Jim Mayo
239 Newton Lane
White River Junction, VT 05001
Bus: 860.841.7540
jmayogolf@aol.com

Earth Networks

Earth Networks

Pro-Officer

Rep: Brian Smack, PGA
Office: 301-250-4097
Mobile: 518-796-1802

BSmack@weatherbug.com
Fairway & Greene

Fairway & Greene

David Vermilyea, PGA
Sales Representative
518.755.6171

David.vermilyea@sgbrep.com

SCNS Sports Foods

1st Tee/10th Tee Challenge

Rep: Sheila Barnard
Bus: 888.638.8686

sheila@golfenergybar.com
PING

PING

Partners Program

Rep: Shannon Johnson
Cell: 774.277.7403
shannonj@ping.com

Rep: LeAnna Wicks Tapp
Bus/Cell: 810.623.6623
leannaw@ping.com

Oakley

Oakley

NEPGA ProAm

Rep: Scotty Morton
Cell: 802.233.6576

scottmorton@me.com
Nivo

Nivo

Nivo Sport
Pro-Lady


Rep: Sue Powers
18 Walden Way
Milford, MA 01757
Cell: 978.235.3344

suepowersgolf@comcast.net
Mizuno

Mizuno

Senior/Junior Championship

Rep: Brian Uvena
Cell: 631-748-8110
brian.uvena@mizunousa.com

Rep: Brian Uvena
Cell: 413-636-7810
steve.danilow@mizunousa.com

GolfMax

GolfMax

Pro-Pro Match Play

Regional Sales Mgr. : Mike Sierchio
535 E 42nd St.
Paterson, NJ 07513
973.945.6378
Msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349
halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Event Man

Event Man

Hudson Cup, NEAA

Owner: Rooney Kleinas
P.O. Box 625
Cotuit, MA 02635
Bus: 508.428.0806

akleinas@event-man.com
Celtic Golf

Celtic Golf

Travel Partner

Owner: Jerry Quinlan
PO Box 608
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Bus: 800-535-6148/609-465-0600

www.celticgolf.com
Antigua

Antigua

Senior/Junior Championship

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349

halletgolfsales@comcast.net