Skip to Content

Partners

Presenting Partners

Avidia Bank

Stroke Play Series, Las Vegas ProAm, Junior Tour

Cliff Thompson
Tel: 978-567-3658
Cell: 978-875-0278
c.thompson@avidiabank.com

42 Main St
Hudson, MA 01749

Visit Avidia Bank

Bent Water Brewing: Swing Speed

Official Beer of the New England PGA

Ryan Nestor, National Sales Manager
Tel: 7816320265
ryan@bentwaterbrewing.com

Visit Bent Water Brewing
Mohegan Sun

Mohegan Sun

Women's Golf Week, Travel Partner

Rep: Marc Provost
Regional Marketing Manager
860.862.7415
mprovost@mohegansun.com

Explore Mohegan Sun

Five Star Golf Cars

Pro-Superintendent, Pro-Officer, Las Vegas ProAm

Owner, Larry Kelley, PGA
802.558.0756
larry@fivestargolfcars.com

Owner, Matt McDonald
207.289.8717
matt@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Tim Russell NH/MA
603.557.3463
tim@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Andrew Ingham, PGA
617.780.5482
andrew@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Alex Stimpson
508.264.3003
alex@fivestargolfcars.com

fivestargolfcars.com
Titleist

Titleist

Pro-Assistant

Rep: Mark Finnerty
Cell: 774.200.0723
mark_finnerty@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Greblick
215 Melrose Street
Auburndale, MA 02466
Bus: 617.916.0133
Fax: 617.916.0175
Cell: 774.273.0169
dave_greblick@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Greg Ludes
33 Pleasant Point Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bus: 866.750.7131 x 4466
Cell: 774.200.1090
greg_ludes@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Moynihan, PGA
232 Sleepy Hollow Farm Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Cell: 774.273.0137
Bus: 800.225.8500
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com

Visit Titleist
FootJoy

Footjoy

Pro-Assistant

Rep: Dave Woods
33 Grandview Avenue
Duxbury, MA 02332
Cell: 781.504.6305
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Turner
Bus/Cell: 774.328.0150
dave_turner@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Bryan Saylor
19 Susannah’s Crossing
Dover, NH 03820
Cell: 412.585.1323
Bryan_Saylor@acushnetgolf.com

Visit FootJoy
Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

NEPGA Foundation, Chapter Championships, Pro-Officer, Foundation ProAm


Rep: Joe Lamoly
18 Henry Graf Jr. Rd.
Newburyport, MA 01950
Bus: 800.896.1230
joe@tournamentsolutions.com

Visit Tournament Solutions
Goslings Rum

Goslings

The Official Rum of the New England PGA

Robby Thompson
Champion Golf Group, LLC
774.281.0301
robby@championgolfgroupllc.com

Visit Goslings Rum

Lincoln Motor Co.

Presenting Partner: Women's Golf Week

Rep: Brad Childs
MBC Marketing
908.295.4380
childsbr1@gmail.com

Drive Over to Lincoln

New England Gol Cars/Yamaha

Presenting Partner: NEPGA Stroke Play Series & ME/NH Chapters

Jon Cookson
Wholesale Orders
Cell: 508-336-4285
Joncookson@NewEnglandGolfCars.com

Mark Cunningham, PGA
Massachusetts/Rhode Island
Cell: 508-269-5956
Mark@NewEnglandGolfCars.com

Patrick DeAngelo
New Hampshire/Maine
Cell: 603-986-3634
Patrick@NewEnglandGolfCars.com

Visit NEGC Website

Tagmarshal

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Bill Carroll
Bus: 646.425.0484
bill.carroll@tagmarshal.com

Visit TagMarshal

Supporting Partners

Fireside Outdoor

Pro-Pro Stroke Play

Mark Wolf, President
Cell: 7752257797
mwolf@firesideind.com

Explore Fireside Outdoor

Dormie Workshop

ProAm Championship & Section Championship

Todd Bishop, Co-Founder
3695 Barrington St.
Halifax, NS, Canada
Cell: 9028801893
sales@dormieworkshop.com

Matt Stewart, Wholesale
Cell: 9022669501
sales@dormieworkshop.com

Visit Dormie Workshop

Golf Live

Official Partner of the New England PGA

Allan Belden, PGA, Sales Rep
Cell: 5085794653
allanbelden@gmail.com

Visit Golf Live App

DriveForce

Pro-Am Championship

Caleb Williams, Co-Founder
Cell: 8578693490
caleb@driveforce.golf

Zach Williams, Co-Founder
zach@driveforce.golf

Visit DriveForce
Cobra Puma Golf

Cobra Puma Golf

Stroke Play Series #1, Pro-Am Championship

Eastern Regional Manager: Mike May
1818 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Cell: 9786981030
Fax: 9786981150
michael.may@cobrapuma.com

Rep: Clem Lamarre
PO Box 87055
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Cell: 508.280.0777
Fax: 508.992.0999
clamarre.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Rep: Bryan Leskowitz
Cell: 9782737963
bryan.leskowitz@gmail.com

Visit Cobra/Puma
Prize Possessions

Prize Possessions

ProPro Match Play

Owner, Jim Lynch
340R Vanderbilt Ave.
Norwood, MA 02062
Bus: 800.283.1166
jiml@prizepossessions.com

Visit Prize Possessions
Bushnell

Bushnell

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Adam Casey
PO Box 164
Newmarket, NH 03857
Bus: 603.769.9026
adam@caseygolfsales.com

Rep: Jim Mayo
239 Newton Lane
White River Junction, VT
Bus: 860.841.7540
jmayogolf@aol.com

Visit Bushnell

AHEAD

Stroke Play Series

Rep: John Lano, PGA
270 Samuel Barnet Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Cell: 703.628.65491
JohnALano21@gmail.com

Visit Ahead

BlueGolf

Official Tournament Software of the New England PGA

Rep: Cam Fossa, PGA
Cell: 4015758496
cfossa@bluegolf.com

Visit BlueGolf

Kirk & Matz

Pro-Assistant Championship

Sales Rep: Jeff DiBona
jsdibona@gmail.com

Visit Kirk & Matz

Pinned Golf Rangefinders

Supporting Partner, ProAm Championship & Pro-Pro Stroke Play

Alec Lorenzo, Co-Founder
theboys@pinnedgolf.com

Visit Pinned Rangefinders

RJ Shepherd Co.

Supporting Partner, Pro-Pro Match Play & Senior Championship

Tim McDonnell, President
tbmhack@aol.com

Jeff DiBona, Sales Rep
jsdibona@gmail.com

Visit RJ Shepherd

Southern Tide

Supporting Partner, Pinehurst ProAm

Andrew Deloria, Sales Representative
Cell: 518-258-7144
adeloria@southerntide.com

Visit Southern Tide

Callaway

Supporting Partner of Chapter Championships

Peter Guild, Regional Sales Director
Cell: 5087171455
peter.guild@callawaygolf.com

Erin Henderson, Sales Rep
Cell: 5086488643
erinh@callawaygolf.com

Mike Perreault, Sales Rep
Cell: 4135752927
mike.perrault@callawaygolf.com

Derek Travers, Sales Rep
Cell: 8603843210
derek.travers@callawaygolf.com

Visit Callaway Golf

Donald Ross

Supporting Partner, Pro-Officer

Adam Boland, Northeast Sales Director
Cell: 7164748664
adam@donaldross.com

Visit Donald Ross

TurfHound

Supporting Partner, Pro-Superintendent

Brian Golden, VP of Sales & Marketing
Cell: 3015297825
brian.golden@turfhound

Visit TurfHound

Earth Networks

Supporting Partner, Pro-Officer

Brian Smack, Manager of Club Safety
Bsmack@earthnetworks.com

Visit Earth Networks

Majors Challenge

Official Fantasy Gaming Partner of the New England PGA

Ed Woronicz, PGA, Director of Business Development
ed@majorschallenge.com

Visit Majors Challenge

Jack Jolly & Son Inc.

Supporting Partner, Whitinsville Pro-Am

Diane Higgins
Cell: 8563595928
ddurso@jackjolly.com

Visit Jack Jolly

Maine Lobster Now

Get Fresh, Live Maine Lobsters. Free Overnight Shipping + Schedule A Delivery Date Online! High-quality, hand-selected, and fresh caught sustainable seafood delivered to your door. Tons Of Happy Customers. Lobsters Guaranteed Alive. Best Price Guarantee.

Maine Lobster Now
Fairway & Greene

Fairway & Greene

Supporting Partner, ProPro Match Play

Rep: David Vermilyea, PGA
518.755.6171
David.vermilyea@sgbrep.com

Visit Summit Golf Brands

SCNS Sports Foods

1st Tee/10th Tee Challenge

Rep: Sheila Barnard
Bus: 888.638.8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

Visit SCNS Energy Bars
Nivo

Nivo

Pro-Lady

Rep: Sue Powers
18 Walden Way
Milford, MA 01757
Cell: 978.235.3344
suepowersgolf@comcast.net

Visit Nivo Sport
Mizuno

Mizuno

Senior/Junior Championship

Rep: Brian Uvena
Cell: 631-748-8110
brian.uvena@mizunousa.com

National Sales: Steve Danilow
Cell: 413-636-7810
steve.danilow@mizunousa.com

Visit Mizuno
GolfMax

GolfMax

Senior/Junior Championship

Regional Sales Mgr. : Mike Sierchio
535 E 42nd St.
Paterson, NJ 07513
973.945.6378
Msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349
halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Visit GolfMax

Maui Jim

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Gene Gonzalez
giggolf@verizon.net

Visit Maui Jim

Evolve Golf

Pro Pro Stroke Play, HP/TP Championship

CEO/Founder: Ben Maloy
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Sales Rep: Jon Jacey
jon@evolvegolf.com

Visit Evolve

TaylorMade

NEPGA Section Championship & Jr Tour

NH/ME/VT: Steve Colt, PGA
steve.colt@taylormadegolf.com

Visit Taylormade

Turtleson

Hudson Cup & Pro-Pro Stroke Play

Rep: Jeff DiBona
jsdibona@gmail.com
860.729.5170

Visit Turtleson

Dynamic Brands

Official Partner of the New England PGA & New England Series

Sales Manager: Perry Hilbert
philbert@dynamicbrands.com
8044332293

Visit Dynamic Brands

Vineyard Vines

NEPGA Assistants Championship

Chip Hayes, Sales Rep
chip@vineyardvines.com

Visit Vineyard Vines

Signs by the Sea

HP/TP Championship

Chris Crowley, Sales Rep
chris@signsbythesea.com

Visit Signs by the Sea

National Partners

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

NEPGA Professional Championship

NEPGA Stroke Play Series

http://pgatour.com
Omega

Omega

Presenting Partner of the NEPGA Player of the Year & NEPGA Championship

https://www.omegawatches.com/
Club Car

Club Car

NEPGA Professional Championship

https://www.clubcar.com/us/en/home.html

National Car Rental

Presenting Partner, NEPGA Assistants Championship

https://www.nationalcar.com/en/home.html

John Deere

Presenting Partner of NEPGA Senior & Assistant's Championships.

johndeere.com

Golf Advisor

Presenting Partner of the Senior and Assistant's Championships.

https://www.golfadvisor.com/

Nike

Supporting Partner of the NEPGA Championship

Nike.com

Srixon / Cleveland / XXIO

NEPGA Assistant's Championship & New England Series

Rep: Cory Yudkin, PGA (ME/VT/NH)
Cell: 603.318.5526
CoryYudkin@Clevelandgolf.com

Rep: Grant Brown (Eastern MA)
Cell: 714.240.8574
grantbrown@clevelandgolf.com

Rep: Jeffrey Sparling, XXIO
Cell: 714.750.7170
JeffreySparling@xxiousa.com

www.ClevelandGolf.com

Cadillac

Presenting Partner of the NEPGA Championship and NEPGA Senior Championship.

https://www.cadillac.com/