Skip to Content

Partners

National Partners

PGA Tour

PGA Tour

NEPGA Professional Championship

NEPGA Stroke Play Series

http://pgatour.com
Omega

Omega

Presenting Partner of the NEPGA Player of the Year & NEPGA Championship

https://www.omegawatches.com/
Club Car

Club Car

NEPGA Professional Championship

https://www.clubcar.com/us/en/home.html

National Car Rental

Presenting Partner, NEPGA Assistants Championship

https://www.nationalcar.com/en/home.html

John Deere

Presenting Partner of NEPGA Senior & Assistant's Championships.

johndeere.com

Golf Advisor

Presenting Partner of the Senior and Assistant's Championships.

https://www.golfadvisor.com/

Nike

Supporting Partner of the NEPGA Championship

Nike.com

Cadillac

Presenting Partner of the NEPGA Championship and NEPGA Senior Championship.

https://www.cadillac.com/

Presenting Partners

Avidia Bank

Avidia Bank

Stroke Play Series, Las Vegas ProAm, Junior Tour

Cliff Thompson
Tel: 978-567-3658
Cell: 978-875-0278
c.thompson@avidiabank.com

42 Main St
Hudson, MA 01749

avidiabank.com
Mohegan Sun

Mohegan Sun

Travel Partner

Rep: Marc Provost
Regional Marketing Manager
860.862.7415
mprovost@mohegansun.com

mohegansun.com

Five Star Golf Cars

Pro-Superintendent, Las Vegas ProAm

Owner, Larry Kelley, PGA
802.558.0756
larry@fivestargolfcars.com

Owner, Matt McDonald
207.289.8717
matt@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Tim Russell NH/MA
603.557.3463
tim@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Andrew Ingham, PGA
617.780.5482
andrew@fivestargolfcars.com

Rep: Alex Stimpson
508.264.3003
alex@fivestargolfcars.com

fivestargolfcars.com

Lincoln Motor Company

Lincoln ProAm Series

Mary Beth Childs
mbchilds1@comcast.net

Brad Childs
childsbr1@gmail.com

https://www.lincoln.com/
Titleist

Titleist

Pro-Assistant, Pro-Junior

Rep: Mark Finnerty
Cell: 774.200.0723
mark_finnerty@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Greblick
215 Melrose Street
Auburndale, MA 02466
Bus: 617.916.0133
Fax: 617.916.0175
Cell: 774.273.0169
dave_greblick@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Greg Ludes
33 Pleasant Point Dr.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Bus: 866.750.7131 x 4466
Cell: 774.200.1090
greg_ludes@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Moynihan, PGA
232 Sleepy Hollow Farm Rd.
Warwick, RI 02886
Cell: 774.273.0137
Bus: 800.225.8500
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com

https://www.titleist.com/
FootJoy

Footjoy

Pro-Assistant, Pro-Junior

Rep: Dave Woods
33 Grandview Avenue
Duxbury, MA 02332
Cell: 781.504.6305
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Dave Turner
Bus/Cell: 774.328.0150
dave_turner@acushnetgolf.com

Rep: Bryan Saylor
19 Susannah’s Crossing
Dover, NH 03820
Cell: 412.585.1323
Bryan_Saylor@acushnetgolf.com

https://www.footjoy.com/

Callaway

Chapter Championships

Rep: Peter Guild
Cell: 508.717.1455
Peter.guild@callawaygolf.com

Rep: Erin Henderson
Cell: 508.648.8643
erinh@callawaygolf.com

Rep: Derek Travers
Cell: 8603843210
derek.travers@callawaygolf.com

Rep: Mike Perrault
Cell: 413575292
mike.perrault@callawaygolf.com

https://www.callawaygolf.ca/
Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

NEPGA Foundation, Chapter Championships, Pro-Officer, Wemyss ProAm


Rep: Joe Lamoly
18 Henry Graf Jr. Rd.
Newburyport, MA 01950
Bus: 800.896.1230
joe@tournamentsolutions.com

https://www.tournamentsolutions.com/
Goslings Rum

Goslings

The Official Rum of the New England PGA

Robby Thompson
Champion Golf Group, LLC
774.281.0301
robby@championgolfgroupllc.com

goslingsrum.com
True Spec Golf

True Spec Golf

Nick DelSapio, PGA
Master Fitter
nick.delsapio@truespecgolf.com

Tim Cote
Business Development
tim@truespecgolf.com

https://www.truespecgolf.com/
PING

PING

Presenting Partner of NEPGA University

Rep: Shannon Johnson
Cell: 774.277.7403
shannonj@ping.com

Rep: LeAnna Wicks Tapp
Bus/Cell: 810.623.6623
leannaw@ping.com

ping.com

Turkish Airlines

Presenting Partner of the New England Series

Asli Basegmez, Regional Marketing
Cell: 8572335718
aleyanna@thy.com

Supporting Partners

Cobra Puma Golf

Cobra Puma Golf

ProAm Championship

Eastern Regional Manager: Mike May
1818 Aston Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Cell: 9786981030
Fax: 9786981150
michael.may@cobrapuma.com

Rep: Clem Lamarre
PO Box 87055
South Dartmouth, MA 02748
Cell: 508.280.0777
Fax: 508.992.0999
clamarre.cobrapuma@gmail.com

Rep: Bryan Leskowitz
Cell: 9782737963
bryan.leskowitz@gmail.com

https://cobrapumagolf.com/
Prize Possessions

Prize Possessions

ProPro Match Play, Pro+1 Am

Owner, Jim Lynch
340R Vanderbilt Ave.
Norwood, MA 02062
Bus: 800.283.1166
jiml@prizepossessions.com

https://www.prizepossessions.com/
Bushnell

Bushnell

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Adam Casey
PO Box 164
Newmarket, NH 03857
Bus: 603.769.9026
adam@caseygolfsales.com

Rep: Jim Mayo
239 Newton Lane
White River Junction, VT
Bus: 860.841.7540
jmayogolf@aol.com

https://www.bushnell.com/
Cutter & Buck

Cutter & Buck

Stroke Play Series & Thorny Lea ProAm

Regional Sales Mgr: Greg Sweeten
213 SE Chelsea Dr.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64063

https://cutterbuck.com/
AHEAD

AHEAD

Stroke Play Series

Rep: Dan Dempsey, PGA
270 Samuel Barnet Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02745
Bus: 978.368.3651
Cell: 978.833.6980
and@aheadhq.com

https://www.aheadweb.com/
Adidas

adidas Golf

NEPGA Staff Outfitter

Regional Sales Mgr.: Mike Brown
325 Valley Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083
Bus/Cell: 484.431.8191
Mike.brown@adidas.com

Rep: John Lano, PGA
30 Bernard Rd.
Stratford, NH 03884
Bus/Cell: 703.628.6549
john.lano@adidas.com

Rep: Matt Mikan
126 North Rd.
Cromwell, CT 06416
Bus/Cell: 860.205.8225
matt.mikan@adidas.com

https://www.adidas.com/us
Hole-in-One U.S.A.

NFP

Official Insurance Providers of the New England PGA

NFP: Paul Lunn
141 Longwater Drive
Suite 101
Norwell, MA 02061
Cell: 617.405.1522
plunn@nfp.com

Hole in One, USA: David Nelson
9500 Prototype Ct.
Reno, NV 89521
Cell: 775.232.1422
david.nelson@nfp.com

https://www.nfp.com/

Colonial Life Insurance

Stephen Corriveau
420 Grange Rd.
North Smithfield, RI 02896
Cell: 888.623.6236
stephen.corriveau@coloniallifesales.com

https://www.coloniallife.com/
Linksoul

Linksoul

Pro-Pro Scramble

Rep: Kristen May
Bus: 978.337.7446
kristenmmay@linksoul.com

TurfHound

TurfHound

Rep: Brian Golden
Office: 301.637.9152
Mobile: 301.529.7825

Brian.Golden@turfhound.com
Imperial

Imperial

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349
halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Rep: Jim Mayo
239 Newton Lane
White River Junction, VT 05001
Bus: 860.841.7540
jmayogolf@aol.com

Earth Networks

Earth Networks

Head Pro/Teaching Pro Championship

Rep: Brian Smack, PGA
Office: 301-250-4097
Mobile: 518-796-1802

BSmack@weatherbug.com
Fairway & Greene

Fairway & Greene

Head Pro/Teaching Pro Championship

Rep: David Vermilyea, PGA
518.755.6171
David.vermilyea@sgbrep.com

https://www.summitgolfbrands.com/

SCNS Sports Foods

1st Tee/10th Tee Challenge

Rep: Sheila Barnard
Bus: 888.638.8686
sheila@golfenergybar.com

https://golfenergybar.com/
Nivo

Nivo

Pro-Lady

Rep: Sue Powers
18 Walden Way
Milford, MA 01757
Cell: 978.235.3344

suepowersgolf@comcast.net
Mizuno

Mizuno

Senior/Junior Championship

Rep: Brian Uvena
Cell: 631-748-8110
brian.uvena@mizunousa.com

Rep: Brian Uvena
Cell: 413-636-7810
steve.danilow@mizunousa.com

GolfMax

GolfMax

Pro-Pro Match Play

Regional Sales Mgr. : Mike Sierchio
535 E 42nd St.
Paterson, NJ 07513
973.945.6378
Msierchio2@golfmaxusa.com

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349
halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Event Man

Event Man

Hudson Cup, NEAA

Owner: Rooney Kleinas
P.O. Box 625
Cotuit, MA 02635
Bus: 508.428.0806

akleinas@event-man.com
Celtic Golf

Celtic Golf

Travel Partner

Owner: Jerry Quinlan
PO Box 608
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Bus: 800-535-6148/609-465-0600

www.celticgolf.com
Antigua

Antigua

Senior/Junior Championship

Rep: Ollie Hallet
12 Comstock Way
South Walpole, MA 02071
Bus: 508.660.2349

halletgolfsales@comcast.net

Ranger Ready

Owner: Chris Fuentes
mailto:chris@rangerready.com

Rep: Ryan Mahoney
ryan@rangerready.com

https://rangerready.com/

Maui Jim

ProPro Match Play

Rep: Gene Gonzalez
giggolf@verizon.net

https://www.mauijim.com/

Straight Down

Portsmouth ProAm

Rep: Ron Delehanty
vtagfa@aol.com

https://www.straightdown.com/

ProQuip USA

Pro-Pro Match Play

Rep: Kevin Dyer
kevin@proquipgolfusa.com

https://proquipgolfusa.com/

Evolve Golf

Marshfield ProAm

CEO/Founder: Ben Maloy
bjmaloy@evolvegolf.com

Account Manager: Nate Clark
nate@evolvegolf.com

https://evolvegolf.com/

Turtleson

Hudson Cup & Pro-Pro Stroke Play

Rep: Jeff DiBona
jsdibona@gmail.com
860.729.5170

https://turtleson.com/

Foresight Sports

Education Partner

Director of Sales: Rick Cuellar
rcuellar@foresightsports.com

https://www.foresightsports.com/
Pukka Logo

Pukka Headwear

Section Championship Headwear Provider

Sales Representative: Joe Tierney
joetierney9@comcast.net
603.321.0700

Pukka Website