Skip to Content

CC Chapter

Welcome to the Cape Cod Chapter!

CC Chapter News

Stolze Wins 2023 Cape Cod Chapter Championship

Stolze Wins 2023 Cape Cod Chapter Championship

September 21, 2023

MASHPEE, Mass.—Twenty-eight Cape Cod PGA Professionals teed it up at The Club at New Seabury on Wednesday for the 2023 Chapter Championship.

read more
Leja Shoots Career Low 62 at Cape Cod Pro-Senior

Leja Shoots Career Low 62 at Cape Cod Pro-Senior

August 18, 2023

MARSTONS MILLS, Mass- The Cape Cod Chapter convened at Olde Barnstable Fairgrounds Golf Course for their annual Pro-Senior Championship. 20 teams led

read more
15th Golf Club Goes Low at Allendale CC Pro-Am

15th Golf Club Goes Low at Allendale CC Pro-Am

June 30, 2023

NORTH DARTMOUTH, Mass- The Cape Cod Chapter Pro-Am circuit visited new course on Thursday as Allendale CC played host to the Chapter. COMPLETE

read more
VIEW ALL NEWS

2023 Cape Cod Tournament Schedule

Quick Links

Date Event Host Facility
Year-Long Individual Match Play Bracket
Thursday, April 13 Spring Meeting/Skins Game Holly Ridge GC
Thursday, April 27 Pro-Am Pocasset GC
Wednesday, May 24 Pro-Pro Hyannisport Club
Thursday, June 1 Pro-Am  Miacomet GC
Thursday, June 15 Pro-Lady White Cliffs CC
Thursday, June 29 Pro-Am Allendale CC
Tuesday, August 8 Pro-Junior Squirrel Run CC
Thursday, August 17 Pro-Senior Olde Barnstable Fairgrounds
Wednesday, September 20 Chapter Championship The Club at New Seabury-Ocean
Wednesday, September 27  37th Annual Cape Cod Cup Ocean’s Edge
October 4 & 5 34th Annual Island Classic Miacomet GC
Thursday, October 19 Pro-Am Plymouth CC
Wednesday, October 25 Pro-Am Sacconnesset GC
Monday, October 30 Fall Meeting/Pro-Am The Bay Club

15th Golf Club

Presenting Partner of the Dutch Wessner Player of the Year Race!

Brad Sherman, PGA
brad@15thgolfclub.com
(774) 678-0711

15thgolfclub.com

Avidia Bank

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Chapter Championship!

Cliff Thompson
Vice President Business Development
c.thompson@avidiabank.com
(978) 567-3658

avidiabank.com

Baxter's Boathouse Club

Proud Partner of the Hyannisport Club Pro-Pro!

Sam Baxter
Owner
samtbaxter@gmail.com
(508) 775-4490

baxterscapecod.com

Branded Bills

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Chapter Championship!

Kyeler Burke
Account Executive
kyeler@brandedbills.com
(480) 618-6346

brandedbills.com

Cape Air

Proud Partner of the Miacomet Pro-Am & Island Classic!

Elysse Magnotto-Cleary
Director of Community Engagement and Communication
elysse.magnotto@capeair.com
(508) 775-4490

capeair.com

Callaway

Proud Partner of the Hyannisport Club Pro-Pro!

Matt Howard
Outside Sale Representative
matt.howard@callawaygolf.com
(617) 775-0132

callawaygolf.com

Five Star Golf Cars

Proud Partner of the Plymouth Pro-Am!

Alex Stimpson
Territory Sales Manager
alex@fivestargolfcars.com
(508) 264-3003

fivestargolfcars.com
FootJoy

FootJoy

Proud Partner of the Pro-Junior since 2002!

Dave Woods
Sales Representative
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com
(781) 504-6305

www.footjoy.com

My Home Course Golf Shop

Proud Partner of the Hyannisport Pro-Pro!

Andrew Gildea
599 South St, Bridgewater, MA 02324
andrew.gildea@myhomecourse.shop
(508) 685-5692

Visit My Home Course Golf Shop
Titleist

Titleist

Proud Partner of the Pro-Junior since 2002!

Dave Moynihan, PGA
Sales Representative
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com
(774) 273.0137

titleist.com
Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Chapter Championship

Rep: Joe Lamoly
joe@tournamentsolutions.com
(800) 896-1230

tournamentsolutions.com

Turtleson

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Spring Meeting

Rep: Jeff DiBona
jsdibona@gmail.com
(860) 729-5170

Cape Cod Chapter Board of Directors

President

Darren Falk, PGA
Holly Ridge GC
dtfalk@pga.com

Vice-President

Zack Sweet, PGA
Cape Cod National GC
zsweetgolf@gmail.com

Secretary

Jim Clay, PGA
The Club at New Seabury
jclay@newseabury.com

District Director/Honorary President

Ben Egan, PGA
The Bay Club at Mattapoisett
began@bayclubmatt.com

Tournament Chair

Frank Leja, PGA
The Club at New Seabury
frankleja@pga.com

Tournament Director

Casey Litwack
New England PGA
crlitwack@pgahq.com

Important Links

ProAm Player Updates

Cape Cod Chapter Professionals may edit ProAm partners up until 3 days prior to ProAm (Friday prior to midnight). Any changes after that date should be emailed to Casey Litwack at crlitwack@pgahq.com. When entering amateur information, please include GHIN #.

Click Here to Update Players

CC Chapter Board of Directors

The Cape Cod Chapter Board of Directors is a volunteer group of Professionals that have been voted by their peers to represent the best interests of the Chapter. The board works with the NEPGA Board, District Director and Chapter Operations Manager to serve the Professionals of the chapter and provide quality tournament, programming, education and service. Please reach out to any of our directors if you have any questions or concerns about the CC Chapter.