Skip to Content

CC Chapter

Welcome to the Cape Cod Chapter!

CC Chapter News

Miacomet Golf Course Plays Host to 33rd Annual Island Classic

Miacomet Golf Course Plays Host to 33rd Annual Island Classic

October 07, 2022

NANTUCKET, Mass.—The Cape Cod Chapter held the 33rd Annual Island Classic at Miacomet Golf Course this Wednesday and Thursday. The 27 teams made up

read more
Pro’s Repeat in Cape Cod Cup Golf Match

Pro’s Repeat in Cape Cod Cup Golf Match

October 02, 2022

By Jim Horvath Special to the Cape Cod Times USA Today Network Brewster – The Pro’s dominated the back nine to break open a tight match and

read more
The Bay Club Goes Back-To-Back at Cape Cod Pro-Junior

The Bay Club Goes Back-To-Back at Cape Cod Pro-Junior

July 20, 2022

PLYMOUTH, Mass. – Greg Yeomans and his juniors from The Bay Club at Mattapoisett won the Cape Cod Pro-Junior on Tuesday for the second consecutive

read more
VIEW ALL NEWS

2023 Cape Cod Tournament Schedule

The 2023 Cape Cod Chapter Schedule will be released soon. Check back for updates!

Quick Links

15th Golf Club

Presenting Partner of the Dutch Wessner Player of the Year Race!

Brad Sherman, PGA
brad@15thgolfclub.com
(774) 678-0711

15thgolfclub.com

Avidia Bank

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Chapter Championship!

Cliff Thompson
Vice President Business Development
c.thompson@avidiabank.com
(978) 567-3658

avidiabank.com

Baxter's Boathouse Club

Proud Partner of the Hyannisport Club Pro-Pro!

Sam Baxter
Owner
samtbaxter@gmail.com
(508) 775-4490

baxterscapecod.com

Cape Air

Proud Partner of the Miacomet Pro-Am & Island Classic!

Elysse Magnotto-Cleary
Director of Community Engagement and Communication
elysse.magnotto@capeair.com
(508) 775-4490

capeair.com

Callaway

Proud Partner of the Hyannisport Club Pro-Pro!

Mark Thompson
Outside Sale Representative
mark.thompson@callawaygolf.com
(412) 951-2080

callawaygolf.com

Five Star Golf Cars

Proud Partner of the Plymouth Pro-Am!

Alex Stimpson
Territory Sales Manager
alex@fivestargolfcars.com
(508) 264-3003

fivestargolfcars.com
FootJoy

FootJoy

Proud Partner of the Pro-Junior since 2002!

Dave Woods
Sales Representative
dave_woods@acushnetgolf.com
(781) 504-6305

www.footjoy.com
Titleist

Titleist

Proud Partner of the Pro-Junior since 2002!

Dave Moynihan, PGA
Sales Representative
david_moynihan@acushnetgolf.com
(774) 273.0137

titleist.com
Tournament Solutions

Tournament Solutions

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Chapter Championship

Rep: Joe Lamoly
joe@tournamentsolutions.com
(800) 896-1230

tournamentsolutions.com

Turtleson

Proud Partner of the Cape Cod Spring Meeting

Rep: Jeff DiBona
jsdibona@gmail.com
(860) 729-5170

Cape Cod Chapter Board of Directors

President

Darren Falk, PGA
Holly Ridge GC
dtfalk@pga.com

Vice-President

Zack Sweet, PGA
Cape Cod National GC
zsweetgolf@gmail.com

Secretary

Jim Clay, PGA
The Club at New Seabury
jclay@newseabury.com

District Director/Honorary President

Ben Egan, PGA
The Bay Club at Mattapoisett
began@bayclubmatt.com

Tournament Chair

Frank Leja, PGA
The Club at New Seabury
frankleja@pga.com

Tournament Director

Casey Litwack
New England PGA
crlitwack@pgahq.com

Important Links

ProAm Player Updates

Cape Cod Chapter Professionals may edit ProAm partners up until 3 days prior to ProAm (Friday prior to midnight). Any changes after that date should be emailed to Casey Litwack at crlitwack@pgahq.com. When entering amateur information, please include GHIN #.

Click Here to Update Players

CC Chapter Board of Directors

The Cape Cod Chapter Board of Directors is a volunteer group of Professionals that have been voted by their peers to represent the best interests of the Chapter. The board works with the NEPGA Board, District Director and Chapter Operations Manager to serve the Professionals of the chapter and provide quality tournament, programming, education and service. Please reach out to any of our directors if you have any questions or concerns about the CC Chapter.