Skip to Content

Staff

Section Staff

Mike Higgins

Executive Director
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60702

mhiggins@pgahq.com
Joan Stuart

Joan Stuart

Director of Accounting & Finance
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60712

jstuart@pgahq.com

Dave McAdams

Director of Operations
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60703

dmcadams@pgahq.com
Max Doctoroff, PGA

Max Doctoroff, PGA

Tournament Director
(508) 869-0000

mdoctoroff@pgahq.com
Chris Clayton

Chris Clayton

Assistant Tournament Director
(508)-869-0000

cclayton@pgahq.com

Brianna Sovring

Junior Golf Manager
(508) 869-0000

bsovring@pgahq.com

Casey Litwack

Tournament Manager
MA, CC, RI & VT Chapters
(508) 869-0000

crlitwack@pgahq.com

Michael Packard, PGA

New England PGA REACH Foundation Director
(508)-869-0000

mpackard@pgahq.com

Chapter Operations Managers

Don Doyon

Don Doyon

Operations Manager, ME Chapter
(207) 624-1768

ddoyon@pgahq.com

Ken Hamel, PGA

Operations Manager, NH Chapter
(603) 345-2582

khamel@pgahq.com