Skip to Content

Staff

Section Staff

Mike Higgins

Executive Director
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60702

mhiggins@pgahq.com

Joan Stuart

Director of Accounting & Finance
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60712

jstuart@pgahq.com

Max Doctoroff, PGA

Director of Rules & Competitions
(508) 869-0000

mdoctoroff@pgahq.com

Chris Clayton

Director of Tournament Operations
(508)-869-0000

cclayton@pgahq.com

Brianna Sovring

Junior Golf & Player Development Manager
(508)-869-0000

bsovring@pgahq.com

Casey Litwack

Tournament Director
(508)-869-0000

crlitwack@pgahq.com

Michael Packard, PGA

New England PGA REACH Foundation Director
(508)-869-0000

mpackard@pgahq.com

Lauren Neilan

Marketing & Communications Manager
(508)-869-0000

LNeilan@pgahq.com

Lily Oksanen

Membership & Communications Manager
(508)-869-0000

loksanen@pgahq.com

Chapter Staff

Don Doyon

Don Doyon

Tournament Manager, ME Chapter
(207) 624-1768

ddoyon@pgahq.com

Ken Hamel, PGA

Operations Manager, NH Chapter
(603) 345-2582

khamel@pgahq.com

Justin Del Bianco

Tournament Manager, VT Chapter

jdelbianco@pgahq.com