Skip to Content

Staff

Section Staff

Mike Higgins

Executive Director
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60702

mhiggins@pgahq.com

Joan Stuart

Director of Accounting & Finance
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60712

jstuart@pgahq.com

Dave McAdams

Director of Operations
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60703

dmcadams@pgahq.com
Max Doctoroff, PGA

Max Doctoroff, PGA

Tournament Director
(508) 869-0000

mdoctoroff@pgahq.com

Jacy Settles

Director of Junior Golf & Player Development
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60705

jsettles@pgahq.com
Chris Clayton

Chris Clayton

Assistant Tournament Director
(508)-869-0000

cclayton@pgahq.com

Nick Heidelberger

Marketing & Communications Manager
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60708

nheidelberger@pgahq.com

Christian Comeau, PGA

Foundation Coordinator
(508) 869-0000
Ext. 60707

ccomeau@pgahq.com

Chapter Operations Managers

Don Doyon

Don Doyon

Operations Manager, ME Chapter
(207) 624-1768

ddoyon@pgahq.com
Mickey Herron, PGA

Mickey Herron, PGA

Operations Manager, CC Chapter
(508) 505-5120

mherron@pgahq.com

Jim LeClair, PGA

Operations Manager, VT Chapter
(802) 476-7007

jleclair@pgahq.com
Frank Swierz

Frank Swierz

Operations Manager, NH Chapter
(603) 493-5282

fswierz@pgahq.com