Junior Golf Committee

2016-2017 Committee Members

Mission:
To compliment the NEPGA Growth of the Game and Foundation initiatives, the Junior Golf Committee will work to establish the premier offering of developmental and competitive junior golf opportunities throughout New England by supporting and promoting programs such as: Drive, Chip & Putt Championship, PGA Junior League, the NEPGA Junior Tour and Junior Scholarships.
 

 
Jim Salinetti, PGA
Chairman

Westchester Country Club

jsalinetti@winchestercc.org
(781) 729-4085
Ron Bibeau, PGA
Board Chairman

Dunegrass Golf Club

rbibeau@thefirstteemaine.org
(207) 809-9030
Brian Bain, PGA
PGA of America

bbain@pgahq.com
(561) 624-8400
     

Cathleen Beach
Women’s Golf Association of Massachusetts

cathleenbeach@wgam.org
(774) 430-9012

Chris Carpenter, PGA
Nashawtuc CC

ccarpenter@nashawtuc.com
(978) 369-3457

Chris Carter, PGA
Hillview GC

crcarter_us@yahoo.com
(978) 664-4435

     

Todd Cook, PGA
Milton Hoosic Club

toddcookgolf@gmail.com
(781) 828-9717

Graham Cunningham, PGA
Framingham CC

graham@framinghamcc.com
(508) 872-9790

Brian Diamond, PGA
Atkinson Resort & CC

bdiamond16@yahoo.com
(603) 362-8700

     

Dave Donnellan, PGA
Hyannis GC

daviddonnellan@pga.com
(508) 362-2606

Kevin Eldridge
Massachusetts Golf Association

keldridge@mgalinks.org
(774) 430-9103

Joanne Flynn, PGA
Windham CC

joanne@windhamcc.com
(603) 434-2093

     

Matt Havers, PGA
Burlington CC

mhavers@pga.com
(802) 864-4683

Kevin Rhoads, PGA
The Country Club

kevinjrhoads@gmail.com
(617) 566-0244

Jacy Settles
New England PGA

jsettles@pgahq.com
(508) 869-0000

     
Chad Spencer, PGA
Valley CC

chadly12001@yahoo.com
(401) 821-1115
Joan Stuart
New England PGA

jstuart@pgahq.com
(508) 869-0000