Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Awards Committee Awards Committee Centennial Committee Centennial Committee
       

Dave Pfannenstein, PGA
Committee Chairman

Vermont Golf Association
(802) 353-5640

dave@vtga.org

Larry Kelley, PGA
Board Representative

Five Star Golf Cars
(802)558-0756

larry@fivestargolfcars.com
TBA
Committee Chairman


Allan Belden, PGA

Board Representative
Worcester Country Club
(508) 853-8064

allanbelden@gmail.com

       
Marketing & Communication
Committee
Marketing & Communication
Committee
Education Committee
 
Education Committee
 
       
Rob Hardy, PGA
Co-Chair

Mizuno USA

Rob.hardy@mizunousa.com
(603) 767-5601





 
Kori Doring, PGA
Co-Chair

Abenaqui CC

kgoulet1923@yahoo.com
(603) 964-5335





 

Tracy Djerf, PGA
Committee Chairman

The Bay Club
(508) 207-9215

tdjerf@bayclubmatt.com

Mike Bradshaw, PGA
Board Representative

Kirkbrae Country Club
(401) 333-1303

pgapro@kirkbrae.com
       
Facility Relations
Committee
Facility Relations
Committee
Finance Committee Finance Committee
       
TBA
Committee Chairman

Larry Kelley, PGA
Board Representative

Five Star Golf Cars
(802) 558-0756

larry@fivestargolfcars.com
TBA
Committee Chairman

Ron Bibeau, PGA
Board Representative
The First Tee of Maine
(207) 809-9030

rbibeau@thefirstteemaine.org  
       
Foundation Committee Foundation Committee Foundation Committee  
       

Chris Carpenter, PGA

Co-Board Representative
Nashawtuc Country Club
(978) 369-3457

ccarpenter@nashawtuc.com

Ron Bibeau, PGA
Co-Board Representative
The First Tee of Maine
(207) 809-9030

rbibeau@thefirstteemaine.org  

Larry Kelley, PGA
Co-Board Representative

Five Star Golf Cars
(802) 558-0756

larry@fivestargolfcars.com
 
       
Growth of the Game Committee Growth of the Game Committee Home Site Task Force Committee Home Site Task Force Committee
       

Matt Havers, PGA
Committee Chairman
Burlington Country Club
(802) 864-4683

mhavers@pga.com

Brian Bickford, PGA
Board Representative

Val Halla Golf & Recreation Ctr.
(207) 829-2225

bbickford@pga.com

Jack Neville, PGA
Co-Board Representative
(617) 730-2078

jjneville@comcast.net

Larry Kelley, PGA
Co-Board Representative

Five Star Golf Cars
(802) 558-0756

larry@fivestargolfcars.com
       
Junior Golf Committee Junior Golf Committee Tournament Committee Tournament Committee
       

Jim Salinetti, PGA
Committee Chairman

(781) 729-4085

jsalinetti@winchestercc.org

Ron Bibeau, PGA
Board Representative
The First Tee of Maine
(207) 809-9030

rbibeau@thefirstteemaine.org  

Zack Wyman, PGA
Committee Chairman

Vermont National Country Club
(802) 864-7770

zackgolf@hotmail.com

Scott Hickey, PGA
Board Representative

Cyprian Keyes Golf Club
(508) 869-9900

scotthickpro@aol.com 
       
Membership Committee Membership Committee Scholarship Committee Scholarship Committee
       
TBA
Committee Chairman


Allan Belden, PGA

Board Representative
Worcester Country Club
(508) 853-8064

allanbelden@gmail.com

TBA
Committee Chairman

John Fields, PGA
Board Representative
Belmont Country Club
(617) 484-5360

jfields@belmontcc.org