Growth of the Game Committee

2014-2015 Committee Members

Mission:
The mission of the Growth of the Game Committee is to provide the New England PGA Professional with the resources to promote the game of golf resulting in a positive impact to both member and facility.  These initiatives will be in-line with the three pillars of the NEPGA Foundation – Youth, Military and Diversity & Inclusion, to introduce and enhance the golfing experience.

 

   

Matt Havers, PGA
Co-Chairman
Burlington Country Club
(802) 864-4683
mhavers@pga.com

Brian Bickford, PGA
Co-Chairman

Val Halla Golf & Recreation Ctr.
(207) 829-2225

bbickford@pga.com

Brian Bain, PGA
PGA of America
(561) 624-8400

baingolfpga@yahoo.com

 

Jim Tobin, PGA
Patriot Golf Course
(781) 687-2396

jftobin@juno.com
 

       
   

Peter Doherty, PGA
Atkinson Resort and CC
(603) 362-8700

peter@atkinsoncc.com

Abby Spector, PGA
Dunegrass Golf Club
(207) 934-4513

abby@pga.com

Peter Hulbert, PGA
Marlboro Country Club
(508) 481-5340

pgapete@pga.com

Michael Harger, PGA
Manchester Country Club (VT)
(802) 362-2233

mharger@pga.com