Awards Committee

2016-2017 Committee Members

The Mission of the NEPGA Awards Committee is to recognize and select outstanding NEPGA Golf Professionals who have excelled in a specified area of the golf profession.  The Committee will identify each award winner and Hall of Fame inductee through a transparent and unbiased process, with a goal of promoting and enhancing the skills and image of all NEPGA Professionals.

Dave Pfannenstein, PGA

Vermont Golf Association
Larry Kelley, PGA
Board Representative

Five Star Golf Cars
Allan Belden, PGA
Worcester Country Club
(508) 853-8064
Tony Decker, PGA
Purpoodock Club
(207) 799-0821

Rob Hardy, PGA
Mizuno USA
(770) 453-7850

Mark Heartfield, PGA
Sankaty Head Golf Club
(508) 257-6655

Steve Mann, PGA
Wollaston Golf Club
(617) 698-0909

Jeff Phillips, PGA
Wellesley Country Club
(781) 235-8497


Matt Walsh, PGA
Warwick Country Club
(401) 739-0550

Greg Yeomans, PGA
The Bay Club
(508) 207-9215