BOYLSTON, Mass. — The New England Section is proud to announce the 2022 award winners for all six of it’s Chapters. The following nominees have been selected as Professional of the Year in their respective Chapters: Glenn Kelly (Cape Cod), Dan Venezio (Maine), Peter Hulbert (Massachusetts), Jason Malcolm (New Hampshire), John Rainone (Rhode Island) and John Cleanthes (Vermont).

Click to view the images below for a complete list of the award winners by section:

Each Chapter’s award winners are selected through a thorough process. Nominees are submitted to each Chapter’s Awards Committees and Board of Directors by a fellow PGA member. Nominees then complete their award application, and the Awards Committee carefully reviews each application before making its recommendations to their respective Board of Directors.