Boylston, Mass. –

The Second Annual PGA National Club Championship is set for the weeks of December 4th and December 11th. The National Club Championship showcases Amateur Club Champions from all 50 States. The New England Section is proud to have 20 competitors from 17 different clubs represented in the 2021 PGA National Club Championship. The Championship celebrates partnerships between the Club Champions and their PGA Professional, who plays a key role in helping them achieve their goals on the course. Winners of any 2021 club championship nationwide received an invitation to the 2021 PGA National Club Championship from their PGA Professional. Desert Willow, Indian Wells and PGA West’s acclaimed Stadium Course will host the Championship.

The women’s and senior women’s divisions will play December 4-6, and the men’s and senior men’s division will compete December 11-14.

Congratulations to all of the New England Section participants and their PGA Professionals (full list below). To read the full PGA release, click here.

For more information and results, click here.

New England Section Competitors

Benjamin Knott – Yellowstone Club (Bill Ciccotti, PGA) – Men’s

Bryan Laselle – Dorset Field Club (Pat Berry, PGA) – Champion Men’s

Diane Stafford – Mink Meadows Golf Club (Allan Menne) – Champion Women’s

Isabelle Engelsted – The Bay Club at Mattapoisett (Ben Egan, PGA) – Women’s

John Conley – Edgartown Golf Club (Corey McAlarney, PGA) – Senior Men’s

John Keenan Jr. – Bass River Golf Course (Dennis Hoye, PGA) – Men’s

Jonathan Jones – Milton Hoasic Club (Todd Cook, PGA) – Men’s

Kara Peterson – Hyannis Golf Course (Jesse Schechtman, PGA) – Senior Women’s

Kibbe Reilly – Wannamoisett Country Club (Ed Clark, PGA) – Champion Women’s

Kim Scold – Quidnessett Country Club (Eric Colchamiro, PGA) – Senior Women’s

Laurie Hyndman – The Woodlands Club (Jan Murken, PGA) – Champion Women’s

Lisa Ferrara – Alpine Country Club (Nate Adelson, PGA) – Senior Women’s

Lisa S Field – Sankaty Head Golf Club (Jennifer Hudson, PGA) – Senior Women’s

Lynn O’Neill – Heatherly Country Club (Chip Johnson, PGA) – Women’s

Mary Brandes – The Woodlands Club (Jan Murken, PGA) – Champion Women’s

Mike Pasquini – Spring Meadows Golf Club (Ben Morey, PGA) – Men’s

Nancy Diemoz – Montaup CC (Stephen Diemoz, PGA) – Champion Women’s

Sean Dacci – Bass River Golf Course (Dennis Hoye, PGA) – Senior Men’s

Sean Higgins – The Bay Club at Mattapoisett (Ben Egan, PGA) – Men’s

Stuart Frye – Wentworth By-The-Sea (Gordon Swennes, PGA) – Senior Men’s