Registration Instructions:

You must enter your Last Name and Customer ID to begin the registration process. Please call Joan at 508-869-0000 if you need assistance looking up your Customer ID.

Non-PGA members: If you are making a purchase with us for the first time, you do not need to enter this information. Instead, look for the link at the bottom of the registration screen that reads "Not already a customer? Click here". Click on that link to enter your contact information and register for the Awards Dinner.


Merchandiser of The Year Award Resort

The Merchandiser of the Year Award recognizes a PGA Professional who has demonstrated superior skills as a merchandiser in the promotion of golf. (Private, Public, & Resort Categories)


1991 Not Given
1992 Jim Remy, PGA
1993 Dan Franzoso, PGA
1994 Not Given
1995 Jim Gunnare, PGA
1996 Dan Franzoso, PGA
1997 Robert O'Brien, PGA
1998 Bill Hamblen, PGA
1999 Jim Gunnare, PGA
2000 Thomas P. Ahern, PGA
2001 Chris Christie, PGA 
2002 Jim Remy, PGA 
2003 Scott Hoisington, PGA 
2004 Chris Christie, PGA 
2005 Dave Pfannenstein, PGA 
2006 Jim Gunnare, PGA
2007 Scott Hoisington, PGA
2008 Gary Soule, PGA
2009 Michael Medeiros, PGA
2010 Michael Santa Maria, PGA
2011 Brendan Reilly, PGA
2012 Ron Philo, Jr, PGA
2013 Peter Doherty, PGA
2014 Gordon Swennes, PGA
2015 R.J. Austin, PGA
2016 Gary Soule, PGA
2017 Drew Anderson, PGA