Registration Instructions:

You must enter your Last Name and Customer ID to begin the registration process. Please call Joan at 508-869-0000 if you need assistance looking up your Customer ID.

Non-PGA members: If you are making a purchase with us for the first time, you do not need to enter this information. Instead, look for the link at the bottom of the registration screen that reads "Not already a customer? Click here". Click on that link to enter your contact information and register for the Awards Dinner.


Bill Strausbaugh Award

The Bill Strausbaugh Award is designed to recognize PGA Professionals who by their day-to-day efforts have distinguished themselves by mentoring their fellow PGA Professionals in improving their employment situations as well as through service to the community.

This award is presented to those PGA members who truly reflect the characteristics and qualities that Bill Strausbaugh possessed during his lifetime. Award candidates should demonstrate a record of service to their Section or Association; leadership ability; contributions to building the image of the game of golf, the PGA Professional and the Association; involvement and significant contributions towards improving the skills of fellow PGA Professionals; involvement in civic activities within his/her community; involvement with local charitable causes; overall integrity and recognition as a person of outstanding character.



1985 Les Bond, PGA
1986 Tom Tetrault, PGA
1987 Jay Morelli, PGA
1988 Richard Iwaszko, PGa
1989 Tom Tetrault, PGA
1990 Kurt Sokolowski, PGA
1991 Kurt Sokolowski, PGA
1992 Kurt Sokolowski, PGA
1993 Jim Remy, PGA
1994 Mike Egan, PGA
1995 Al Biondi, PGA
1996 Tom Tetrault, PGA
1997 Jim Sheerin, PGA
1998 Steve Napoli, PGA
1999 Jim Lane, PGA
2000 Donald E. Lyons, PGA
2001 Jim Tobin, PGA 
2002 Gary Philbrick, PGA 
2003 Chris Carter, PGA 
2004 Joel St. Laurent, PGA 
2005 Mike Dugas, PGA 
2006 Bob Green, PGA
2007 Mickey Herron, PGA
2008 Jim Tobin, PGA
2009 Bill Ross, PGA
2010 Dave Pfannenstein, PGA
2011 Larry Kelley, PGA
2012 Susan Bond, PGA
2013 Mark Heartfield, PGA
2014 Steve Mann, PGA
2015 Joanne Flynn, PGA
2016 Brendan Walsh, PGA
2017 Jim DiMarino, PGA