Registration Instructions:

You must enter your Last Name and Customer ID to begin the registration process. Please call Joan at 508-869-0000 if you need assistance looking up your Customer ID.

Non-PGA members: If you are making a purchase with us for the first time, you do not need to enter this information. Instead, look for the link at the bottom of the registration screen that reads "Not already a customer? Click here". Click on that link to enter your contact information and register for the Awards Dinner.


Merchandiser of The Year Award Public

The Merchandiser of the Year Award recognizes a PGA Professional who has demonstrated superior skills as a merchandiser in the promotion of golf. (Private, Public, & Resort Categories)


1991 Warren Birch, PGA
1992 Dan Diskin, PGA
1993 Bill Flynn, PGA
1994 Leigh Bader, PGA
1995 Bob Carey, PGA
1996 George LaVoie, PGA
1997 Bob Carey, PGA
1998 Mike Giles, PGA and Dan Diskin, PGA
1999 John Del Bonis, PGA
2000 Leigh Bader, PGA
2001 Terry O'Hara, PGA 
2002 Harry Andrews, PGA 
2003 Bob Carey, PGA 
2004 David Nyman, PGA 
2005 Bob Carey, PGA 
2006 John Tuffin, PGA
2007 Scott Hickey, PGA
2008 Jim Pavlik, PGA
2009 Greg Nelson, PGA
2010 Roger King, PGA
2011 Leigh Bader, PGA
2012 Chris Sleeper, PGA
2013 Lou Rivers, PGA
2014 Phillip Truono, PGA
2015 John Tuffin, PGA
2016 Peiter DeVos, PGA
2017 Brian Bickford, PGA